motivation

Standard

Its nice to know someone is partially moved, motivated and connected by words i say to them, when sometimes I would just love to get swept off my feet myself. But we all know its never going to happen. Looks like their are other people in this world who need me and i will have to make sure i commit myself to a man who understands that. Looks like im going to have to find a relationship that works for just as much as those around me or I do not want it. As women who comes from a big family and most are women I worry about their relationships with men everyday. But mostly I worry about how women perceive themselves I would not want any to feel like she needs to sink into self destructive patterns in order to be in a relationship.

Leave a Reply

